Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Swan Netball Club

View
Converting Potential into Performance

21 teams, 250 players from Regional to U10
Friendly & competitive
Top coaching & talent development
Contact us swannetballclub@gmail.com
Senior South Region vs
League
h
Weston Park Blades Two
61 - 34
W
  • Kit Supplier

    S-Trend

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Our amazing coach and club chair hopes she has a head for heights.
Club News
Wednesday 4th October from 7pm. Come and be inspired!
Sponsored Content
Thanks to Pitchero, every team can create instant match video highlights and post clips online in seconds.
Club News
A big thank you.
Club News
Swanballs had a great day!
Club News
Our junior teams do their club proud!
Club News
An evening to celebrate club success this season!
Club News
Swans were out in force at Wembley
Club News
A Mothers & Daughters (or aunties or Granny!) weekend in Spain
Club News
Prepare to be surprised!
Sat 23 Sep
h
Swan Diamonds (U16) Ravens Crests (2)
League 11:50
Sun 24 Sep
a
Swan Jade (U19) Clan
League 14:00
Mon 25 Sep
h
Swan Pearl (U16) Swan U16 Sapphires
Training 17:30
h
Swan Sapphire (U16) Pearls U16
Training 17:30
h
Swan Diamonds (U16) Swan Netball Club
Training 19:30
h
Swan Amber (U15) Swan Ambers
Training 19:30
Tue 26 Sep
h
Swan Topaz (U13) NA
Training 18:00
h
Swan - Hants 2 Training
Training 19:30
Wed 27 Sep
h
Swan Rubies (U14) Training
Training 18:00
Thu 28 Sep
h
Training 17:00
h
Swan Jade (U19) U19 training 6-8
Training 18:00
h
Swan Rubies (U14) Fitness
Training 18:30
h
Swan Topaz (U13) Fitness at Crestwood
Training 18:30
Sat 30 Sep
h
Swan Diamonds (U16) Fel Shooters
League 10:15
h
Swan Platinum Central Park
Friendly 11:50
h
Swanway - Hants 1 Swanway
League 12:30
h
Swan - Hants 2 Swanway
League 12:30
a
Swan Pearl (U16) CD Phoenix
League 15:00

Results

Sun 17 Sep
a
Swanway - Hants 1 CD Phoenix
Tournament 0 – 0
D
Sat 16 Sep
h
Swan Pearl (U16) Clan
League 33 – 65
L
Sun 10 Sep
h
Swanway - Hants 1 Dreams
Tournament 0 – 0
D
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor