Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Swan Netball Club app

View
  • CD Phoenix Tournament 9th Sept 2018
  • Magic Tournament - 9Sep18 - U14's Rubies
  • Disney 2017
Converting Potential into Performance

20 teams, 250 players from Regional to U9
Friendly & competitive
Top coaching & talent development
Contact us swannetballclub@gmail.com
Senior South Region vs
League
a
Trinity
47 - 52
W
  • Kit Supplier

    S-Trend

Recent activity

Match Centre
League
Match Centre
League
Match Centre
League
Match Centre
...
Match Centre
Friendly
Match Centre
League
Match Centre
League
Match Centre
League
Match Centre
League
Wed 27 Mar
h
Swan Black Ageas Insurance Ltd
League 20:15
Thu 28 Mar
h
Swan Rubies (U14) U16 SR Trials
Pre-season 20:00
Fri 29 Mar
a
Swan Aqua (U12) Fareham fireflies
Friendly 19:00
Sat 30 Mar
h
Swan Pearl (U16) Clan
League 13:30
h
Swan Rubies (U14) Rushmoor
League 14:30
Mon 1 Apr
h
Swan Aqua (U12) FF U13
Friendly 18:30
Wed 3 Apr
h
Swan Black Calmore Comets
League 19:00
Sat 6 Apr
h
Swan Rubies (U14) Reserve Date
League 10:00

Results

Sat 23 Mar
a
Swan Rubies (U14) Marlow Kites
League 39 – 29
L
a
Swan Sapphire (U16) Weston Park Blades
League 42 – 52
W
h
Friendly 61 – 29
W
h
Swan Pearl (U16) TBC
Friendly C – C
C
h
Swan Amber (U15) Spires
League 33 – 49
L
Sun 17 Mar
a
Swan Crystals (U11) Blue Jays
Friendly 2 – 10
W
a
Swan Onyx (U10) Gomeldon Sport
League 4 – 3
L
a
Swan Garnet (U13) Chichester
Friendly A – A
A
Sat 16 Mar
a
Swan - Hants 1 Tongham
League 21 – 57
W
a
Swan Topaz (U13) SR- CD Phoenix
League 42 – 41
L
h
Swan Garnet (U13) Weston Park Blades
League 24 – 14
W
h
Swan Aqua (U12) Lymington
League 32 – 6
W
h
Swan Platinum Fleming
Friendly 30 – 46
L
h
Swan Peridot (U14) Lymington
League 23 – 16
W
a
Swan - Hants 2 The Jets
League 69 – 40
L
a
Swan Sapphire (U16) Swan Amber
League 35 – 46
W
h
Swan Amber (U15) Swan Sapphires
League 35 – 46
L
Thu 14 Mar
h
Swan Amethyst (U11) Weston U11s
Friendly 28 – 9
W
h
Swan Crystals (U11) Weston Park Blades
Friendly 20 – 2
W
Sun 10 Mar
h
Swan Pearl (U16) Sussex Netball Club
League C – C
C
Sat 9 Mar
h
Swan Platinum JHC
League 15 – 27
L
a
Swan Pearl (U16) MK Netters
League 53 – 47
L
# Team Played Won PTS
1. Eagles Two 10 10 50
2. Clan 10 7 41
3. Shooting Stars 10 7 40
4. Swan 10 4 28
5. Meon 10 4 27
6. Trinity 10 4 27
7. Sussex Storm 10 3 23
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor