Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Swan Netball Club

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 21 Apr, 00:00, League

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
SR Development League match vs Clan

SR Development League match vs Clan

2 months ago

By Sarah Monk

Lost 37-29

Sat 10 Mar, 10:30, League
SR Development League match vs Dreams

SR Development League match vs Dreams

3 months ago

By Sarah Monk

Lost 46-28

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 15:30, Friendly
Friendly vs Magic

Friendly vs Magic

3 months ago

By Sarah Monk

Won 30-15

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Friendly vs Mk Netters, MK Dons and MSN

Friendly vs Mk Netters, MK Dons and MSN

4 months ago

By Sarah Monk

Lost vs MK Dons 25-3, lost vs MSN 17-2, lost vs MK Netters 15-7

Sat 13 Jan, 12:50, Tournament
Swan Topaz at U14 Jellies Tournament

Swan Topaz at U14 Jellies Tournament

5 months ago

By Sarah Monk

Lost 6-4 vs Jellies, Lost 6-2 vs Winbourne, Won 4-3 vs Swan Crystals, Lost 4-2 vs Fareham Fireflies

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 13:00, League
SR Development League match vs Eagles

SR Development League match vs Eagles

6 months ago

By Sarah Monk

Lost 24-34 in a tough match

Sat 9 Dec, 14:30, League
SR Development League match vs Trinity

SR Development League match vs Trinity

6 months ago

By Sarah Monk

Lost 21-36

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
U13 Topaz vs Lymington and Poole

U13 Topaz vs Lymington and Poole

6 months ago

By Sarah Monk

Win 20-2 vs Lymington, Loss 30-8 vs Poole

Sat 4 Nov, 13:30, League
SR Development League match vs MK Netters

SR Development League match vs MK Netters

7 months ago

By Sarah Monk

We won our first league match!

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 12:00, Tournament
Jellies U14 Tournament

Jellies U14 Tournament

7 months ago

By Sarah Monk

Topaz came 5th overall with a great win against Bournemouth.

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep, 09:30, Tournament
South Region Tournament

South Region Tournament

9 months ago

By Sarah Monk

A great effort against some tough oppositions.

August 2017

Tue 22 Aug, 16:30, Friendly
A great start to the season!

A great start to the season!

10 months ago

By Sarah Monk

Topaz played some brilliant netball and showed they are bonding well as a team.

Fixtures
Wed 20 Jun
h
Swan Rubies (U14) Swan Netball Club
Training 18:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
Swan Onyx (U10) Ravens Netball Club 5-7pm
Friendly 17:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
Swan Topaz (U13) Pontins
Tournament 16:00
a
Swan Peridot SNA (U13) Swan Netball Club
Tournament 17:00
a
Swan Peridot Hants (U13) Pontins Netball Tournament
Tournament 17:00
a
Swan Aqua (U12) Pontins
Tournament 17:00
a
Swan Coral (U12) PONTINS WEEKEND
Tour 17:00
a
Swan Amethyst (U11) Pontins Netball Tournament
Tournament 17:00
Mon 25 Jun
h
Swan Diamonds (U16) Swan Netball Club
Friendly 19:00
h
Swan Amber (U15) Swan Netball Club
Training 19:00
Tue 26 Jun
h
Swan Aqua (U12) Swan Netball Club
Training 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
Swan Rubies (U14) Swan Netball Club
Training 18:00
Thu 28 Jun
h
Swan Onyx (U10) Swan 5-7.30pm
Pre-season 17:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
Swan Sapphire (U16) Pontins
Tournament TBC
a
Swan Pearl (U16) Pontins
Tour 17:00
a
Swan Amber (U15) Pontins Tour
Tournament 17:00
a
Swan Rubies (U14) PONTINS
Tournament 17:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor